Dunhuang Hotels
Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Dunhuang Overview
 Dunhuang Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road
 Dunhuang information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Dunhuang-Hotels
 Food
  -Dunhuang Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Dunhuang
History
  -Dunhuang History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Dunhuang
 Amusement
  -Dunhuang amusement
 Shopping
  -Dunhuang Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Dunhuang


Welcome to Dunhuang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Dunhuang Transportation


Visit to Dunhuang, you can go by air from Beijing, Lanzhou, Urumqi etc. You also can go by train from Xian, Lanzhou, Urumqi to Dunhuang Station whose original is Liuyuan Station, then change to the automobile to go , the temperature in night is very low, you must prepare the thick clothes, the distance is 128 kilometers, you can reach about 4 hours. But the best choice is to take a automobile in Xian and go along the 312 National Freeway, process Qiaowan city, Yulinku, if lucky, you can also see the image of markets and buildings in mirage in the reservoir of Sule River.

External traffic

Aviation
The airport of Dunhuang is far 13 kilometers from the east of Dunhuang City, having already broken the scheduled air transports to Beijing, Shanghai, Dalian, Xian, Chengdu, Lanzhou, Urumqi, Yinchuan, Yusan, Jiayu Pass etc. There are 38 services every week. Some of them are services to charter a plane, the airport of Dunhuang goes on a tour for the sake of the easy to travelers, they still provided the services of the chartered plane for the visitors.

Railway
There is not railroad in Dunhuang City, the train station of Dunhuang is in fact the train station of Liuyuan in Anxi Country in the past which has already changed name to the station of Dunhuang in Xian now, it is far more than 100 kilometers to the downtown of Dunhuang, is close to two hours of distances, they can lead to Shanghai, Beijing, Zhengzhou, Qingdao, Xian, Lanzhou, Jiayu Pass, Chengdu, Hami, Turpan, Kuele, Yusan, Urumqi, Akesu etc.

Road
The passenger transportation can lead to the cities, such as Jiuquan, Lanzhou, Xian, Hami, Turpan, Urumqi, Geermu...etc. If go to Tibet, you can arrive at Geermu then change buses to go to Lasha. 215 National Freeway and 313 National Freewayse go by way of Dunhuang. Remove Yumen Pass still is the Gobi desert sand off-street, there are straight spacious of asphalt streets to other beauty spots in Dunhuang City. Take the long distance automobiles in Dunhuang, you can go to the grounds, such as Lanzhou, Xian, Urumqi, Hami, Turpan, Gemuer, Jiuquan, Jiayu Pass...etc. There are the precise point long distance regular buses and small scaled buses between the downtown of Dunhuang and the train station of Anxi every day.

Transportation of the city

There are buses and the manpower three-wheeled carts in Dunhuang City to provide the transportation inside the city, visitors can rent the bicycle means of transportation in the Mingshan Road.

Taxi
The taxies of Dunhuang did not account the price machine mostly, mainly charges according to the type of the cars and the far and near of the road. The taxies in Dunhuang contain two kinds of cars which are Shangtana and Xiali, in the downtown, the price of Shangtana is 10 Yuan, the price of Xiali is 5 Yuan, because each beauty spot isn't far from the downtowns in Dunhuang, the visitors can choose to charter car to go, they can bargain with drivers.


Copyright© 2001-2018, dunhuang-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -敦煌概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典

Welcome to dunhuang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


敦煌交通



    游敦煌,可从北京、兰州、乌鲁木齐等地乘飞机前往,也可从兰州、西安、乌鲁木齐乘火车到敦煌站(原名柳园站),再换乘汽车前往(夜晚温度很低,一定要准备厚衣服),车程128公里,约4小时可达。但最佳选择是从安西乘汽车走312国道,经过桥湾城、榆林窟,如果幸运的话,在疏勒河水库还可以看到海市蜃楼。

外部交通

航 空
    敦煌飞机场位于敦煌市东13公里处,现已开通了至北京、上海、大连、西安、成都、兰州、银川、乌鲁木齐、鄯善、嘉峪关等固定航线,每周38个班次。其中有部分是包机航线,敦煌机场为了便于旅客出游,平时还为游客提供包机服务。

铁 路
    敦煌市内没有铁路,敦煌火车站其实是以前的安西县柳园火车站(现已改名为安西敦煌站),据敦煌市区有一百多公里,近两个小时的车程,可通往上海、北京、郑州、青岛、西安、兰州、嘉峪关、成都、哈密、吐鲁番、库尔勒、鄯善、乌鲁木齐、阿克苏等城市。

公 路
    客运可通往酒泉、兰州、西安、哈密、吐鲁番、乌鲁木齐、格尔木等城市。如去西藏,可到格尔木再转车前往拉萨。215国道和313国道途经敦煌,敦煌市内除去玉门关仍为戈壁沙路外,都有笔直宽阔的柏油马路通往其它景点。从敦煌乘坐长途汽车可前往兰州、西安、乌鲁木齐、哈密、吐鲁番、格尔木、酒泉、嘉峪关等地,从敦煌市区到安西敦煌火车站之间每天都有准点发车的长途班车和小型巴士来往。

市内交通

    敦煌市内有公交车和人力三轮车提供市内交通,另外游客还可在鸣山路租到自行车代步。

出租车
    敦煌的出租车,大多没有计价器,主要是按照车的类型和路程的远近收费。在敦煌出租车主要有桑塔那和夏利两种车型,市区以内,桑塔纳10元,夏利5元,由于敦煌各个景点距市区都不是太远,游客可以选择包车前往,可以与司机讲价。


Copyright© 2001-2018, dunhuang-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link